English Fiction in Volumes
  • Dear Vijay
    Both Ken Follett and Archer are in the process of serials now...
    Folletts Fall of Giants is a part of a trilogy
    Only time will tell is again part of a trilogy clifton chronicles....

    I personally prefered the former but it is still a big book.... which I finished in a weekend...


    If I can stop one heart from breaking,I shall not live in vain;
    If I can ease one life the aching,Or cool one pain,
    Or help one fainting robin, Into his nest again,
    I shall not live in vain.
    Emily Dickinson

    To: ponniyinselvan@yahoogroups.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Top Posters