Ashta Lingam
  • In a lingam there are eight divisions and 8 vertical line.
    This may be of Pallava Period?? or Chola??
    What is the speciality and what it is called in Sanscrit??

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Top Posters